Torneau clocks

Cityscapes-New York City

Taking pictures of New York City can be trilling

This is my first blog posting. I am very passionate about photography and wish to share my pictures with the world. I’m hoping all of you enjoy looking at my pictures as much as I have LOVED taking them. I live in Long Island a suburb of New York City, roughly about 40 miles away. This has given me the privilege to frequent this hectic place with my camera to take snap-shots of the City through all its phases. I know New York City pretty well and would be happy to share things only a local would know. I am  sure some of you photographers would love to get some great unique takes from unique spots, especially if this is going to be your first visit to NYC. I have plans to travel to India in the near future, so with this blog I wish to document and chronicle my trip for my family and friends and all those who would like to follow me. I am looking forward to meet interesting folks and have some fun with this new venture. So feel free to interact, I am looking forward to hear from  you all.

I have a website for your perusal

This entry was published on November 8, 2013 at 5:53 am. It’s filed under Manhattan, New York City, Photography, Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

