Fresh fruits in onange soda copy

Fresh Berries with an Orange Soda

Yes, Spring is here…!!!

This is a crisp delectable drink with Berries and Kiwi afloat in Sparkling Italian Orange Soda.

Be my guest sit down and take a sip.

https://dailypost.wordpress.com/dp_photo_challenge/afloat/

Fresh fruits in onange soda

Fresh fruits in orange soda

A very simple recipe, pour yourself ¾ Glass of Sparking Orange Italian soda and set afloat your choice of fresh Berries and Kiwi. In fact your can add any kind of citrus and berries of your choice.

This entry was published on April 11, 2015 at 1:40 am. It’s filed under Beverage, Cooking, dpchallenge, Food, Photography, Postaday, Recipe, Weekly Photo Challenge and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

45 thoughts on “Fresh Berries with an Orange Soda

  1. Now that truly is a refreshing take on the topic!

  2. And it looks so so good!

  3. Why can’t I make awesome drinks like these?! Looks delicious.

  4. Very clever take on the subject, and tasty too.

  5. It looks great!
    A very different and imaginatively aproach to afloat!

  6. That looks so delicious – I’m definitely going to make one of those. Great interpretation of the theme.

    • I’m so glad you like it, you must try it Michelle…It has a bubbly bit that is not too sweet by very refreshing. I had to make myself a second one to satisfy my craving.

  7. The colours remind me of a painting (or all of the paintings!) by Ed Paschke. I ran into some of his bodacious work last week. Thank you for reminding me of the need for art to push our boundaries! Here’s to a great weekend. Cheers!

  8. That looks delicious (and I don’t normally like orange soda)

  9. I love this take on AFLOAT. Just brilliant!

  10. refreshing and superbly photographed

    • O WOW!! That is quite a comment….thank U very much!!

      • It is a great shot, it has the quality of an advertising photograph…I think you have sold some of your followers on wanting to make the drink.

      • I’m so glad you see it that way. Hopefully…. I would LOVE to graduated to that level. Life is this wonderful journey, only if you see it that way I guess, so may be many more would see it that way.

        I think I accomplished some thing. Thanks a million.

  11. Looks delish! Makes me thirsty!

  12. Looks delicious! I would love to have one right now.

  13. Helenmb on said:

    Mmmmmmmm…delicious. Thank you.

  14. Mmmmm! That looks good.

  15. Oh my, that looks amazing and refreshing! Nice shot!

  16. That looks delicious and refreshing!

  17. Delicious!

    Enjoy.

    Kind regards,

  18. sounds and looks really great.

Leave a Reply

