Millet and Buckwheat flour copy

Mullet & Buckwheat

It’s gluten free with Mullet & Buckwheat

I’m trying out a gluten free baked savory cake. Wish me luck!!! And if ย its good….. I will post the recipe.

https://dailypost.wordpress.com/dp_photo_challenge/half-and-half/

This entry was published on July 20, 2015 at 5:49 pm. It’s filed under Baking, Cooking, Food, foodie, Photography, Postaday, Weekly Photo Challenge and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

21 thoughts on “Mullet & Buckwheat

  1. Good Luck ๐Ÿ™‚ If only we could taste it!
    Great idea for the challenge.

    • Thanks so much…..I need all the luck in the world.

      • Let us know how it went….

      • Yes I will most defiantly……In fact I have about 3 tsps. of the mix in a little water to ferment. so that it would rise while baking. R U a baker? Just curious……

      • Oh no!!! I am not fond of any kitchen based activities, except may be washing dishes ๐Ÿ™‚ I like to eat what good people of the culinary world prepare and I do appreciate their effort.

      • Well washing is very important. When I am cooking alone I have to wash my own dishes. So now it has become a past of my repetitive. Well, soon may be there will be that person who will be there to do just the dishes and not mind it, so that I can concentrate on only cooking…..if you know what I mean………LOL!!!

      • Ha ha ha… I hear that from my friends who love cooking… Yeah… I know what you mean ๐Ÿ™‚

      • ๐Ÿ˜€ do U C that grin……….!!! Thanks U R wonderful!!!

  2. Sounds exciting! I had some delicious buckwheat pancakes today. I hope your cake turns out great!

  3. Great half & half! I hope it went well with the baking procedure.

  4. Millet and buckwheat sounds like a great combo. Hope it worked out. I like your display of the main ingredients…very appealing.

    • It was different and I think it turned out to be a success, especially after the bread was accompanied with the toppings and the open sandwich was dressed.
      Thanks for visiting and asking

Leave a Reply

